2019 Temple Divan

Noble Craig Shumate, Illustrious Potentate
Noble Eric Holmes Sr.,  Chief Rabban
Noble Nakita Crawford, Assistant Rabban
Noble Mark Wainwright – High Priest and Prophet
Noble Ronald Hill Jr., Oriental Guide
P.P. Ronald Thompson, Treasurer
P.P. Carl Jones, Recorder
Noble Antwain Williams, 1st Ceremonial Master
Noble Darren Denton, 2nd Ceremonial Master
Noble Michael Melton, Captain of the Guard
TBA, Marshall
Noble Dennis Bunch, Outer Guard
TBA, Court Advisor

Imperial Leadership

P.P. Charles Davenport – Imperial Potentate A.E.A.O.N.M.S.
P.P. Otis D. Wilson – Imperial Deputy of the Desert of Maryland
P.P. Andre L. Atkinson – Imperial Deputy of the Oasis of Rockville